Word Of Opening

Be far from Here all profane.
Gates of the Hidden One be Open.
For I am Witness to the Dawn of my own Light.

Latest Post

Nazeroth Auto Selection.

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Nauthisuruz - Notes of Inhumanitas (2006)

Country : Russia
Genre : Atmospheric/Symphonic Black Metal

01. Intro - Symphony 666
02. Cursed Emotions
03. Rain of Blood
04. Fog Over Black Lands
05. Beauthiful Death
06. The Mysteries of Elements
07. Apocalypse Dawn
08. The Depth of Subconsciousness
09. My Black Dolour
10. Awakening of the Dead
11. Dead March
12. Diabolic Winter
13. In the Dead Sleep
14. From Ancient to Nowhere
15. From Light to the Darkness
16. Outro - Notes of Inhumanitas

Download Now (Direct Link)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Comment